2020 Elected Board Members

Updated Thursday August 8, 2019 by Kevin Barnes.

Congratulations to the 2020 Elected South Oldham Little League Board Members:
Adam Blackaby-President
Scott Dillon- Vice-President
Kevin Barnes-Secretary 
Eric Flathers- Safety Director

We are still on the search for someone that would like to be part of our team as Treasurer. If you or someone you know would be interested in this position please let us know.